Our Team

Our dedicated team of teachers, assistants, administrators and support staff is committed to ensuring the school is a safe and effective learning place that supports each student in their learning and personal growth. Close partnerships with parents are highly valued for the demonstrable impact on enhancing student learning.

Leadership Team

Nahathai Thewphaingarm

‚ÄčSchool Licensee

Jayne Lund


Cade Sommerville

Secondary Coordinator

Rhonda Anderson

Vice Principal

Donna Griffiths

Early Years and Elementary Coordinator

Teaching Team

Early Years and Elementary

Paphada Turner
Donna Griffiths
Talia Czuzoj-Shulman
Conrad Griffel
Usa Boonlam
Phyllis Orofino
Chutikan Autchin
Stephen Martin
Sairoong Prajit


Michelle Plourde
Shaun Novak
Alex Karen
Carly Hill
Suchada Srikijprachai 
Cade Sommerville

Learn about our curriculum.